school

School Board Members' Contact Details

sport

2020 Board members' contact details:

Board Chairperson

Sharmini Aru

Sharmini.Pasha@education.wa.edu.au

 

Elected Parent Representatives

Kelly Gillett

Kelly.Gillett@education.wa.edu.au

Kevin Porter

kporter.perth@gmail.com

Denis Coldham

Denis.Coldham@smtafe.wa.edu.au

Paula Kontor

p_kontor@outlook.com

Ty Hudson

tjhudson181@gmail.com

Melanie Sagenschneider

melanie_h78@yahoo.com

 

Elected Community Representatives

Tarsha  Willis

tarsha@theotplace.com.au

Sen Ooi

sen_ooi@hotmail.com

 

Staff Representatives
 

Bea Bouska

Keren Harding

Kylie Avery

Kelly Anderson

Paula Vardy

School Calendar

Enrolments